Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Enter ePHOTOzine's Prize Draw, with fab gifts for everyone! Click Here

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    We test the new Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer - it features low cost inks and cloud printing - find out how it performs.

  • Thumbnail : Capture One LE

    Capture One LE

    Shooting in RAW opens up new possibilities for digital photographers. It allows complete control over colour balance, tone and contrast. Because the information in the original RAW file is never altered, it is a also completely non-destructive process.

    • 7 Apr 2006
  • Thumbnail : Capture One PRO

    Capture One PRO

    Having already taken a look at Phase One's budget RAW processing solution, Capture One LE, Gary Wolstenholme turns his attention to Capture One PRO to see if the extra cost is justified by the additional features.

    • 11 Apr 2006
  • Thumbnail : Phase One Capture One 4.6.2

    Phase One Capture One 4.6.2

    Gary Wolstenholme takes a look at whether the latest RAW processing offering from Phase One is good enough to capture one's attention.

  • Thumbnail : Kodak ESP 9 All-in-One

    Kodak ESP 9 All-in-One

    Matt Grayson takes a look at the shiny new Kodak ESP 9 All-In-One printer.

  • Thumbnail : Phottix Geo One

    Phottix Geo One

    If you're the forgetful type, then this little device could remind you where you took your pictures.

  • Thumbnail : Phase One Capture One 5 PRO

    Phase One Capture One 5 PRO

    Here we take a look at whether the fifth version of this popular RAW workflow software will capture our hearts.

  • Thumbnail : Phase One Capture One 6.1 Pro Review

    Phase One Capture One 6.1 Pro Review

    The latest RAW workflow software from Phase One adds native 64bit support as well as a slew of other new features.

  • Thumbnail : Phase One Capture One 7 Pro Review

    Phase One Capture One 7 Pro Review

    Gary Wolstenholme reviews Phase One Capture One 7 Pro, the latest version of Raw image editing from Phase One.

    • 21 Jan 2013
  • Thumbnail : HTC One Mini Review

    HTC One Mini Review

    The HTC One Mini is a new Android smartphone with a bright f/2.0 lens and 4 megapixel sensor for improved low light performance. Find out how it performs in our review.

  • Thumbnail : DXO ONE Camera Review

    DXO ONE Camera Review

    The DXO ONE is a tiny camera with a large sensor that connects to Apple devices via a lightning connector and turns them into a viewfinder and control unit. It sounds like a rather cool piece of technology but can it perform? We find out in our review.

  • Thumbnail : HTC One M9 Review

    HTC One M9 Review

    Ben Andrews reviews the HTC One M9, the top of the range camera phone from HTC.

Hemza and 1 other liked this.
9 Dec 2016 6:43pm
Play Samsung's Puzzle To Win A Memory Card!
You can win a Samsung 32GB memory card by completing the Samsung puzzle in a top 5 time!
26 Jan 2016 12:00AM
Hemza commented on this.
9 Dec 2016 6:17pm
Complete Our Puzzle & Win A Samsung Memory Card!
Win a Samsung 64GB Evo Plus MicroSDXC card with and SD Adapter in our slider puzzle competition!
6 Dec 2016 9:51AM
themak commented on this.
9 Dec 2016 4:45pm
Hasselblad True Zoom Moto Mod Review
Turn your Moto Z smartphone into a Hasselblad compact camera with a 10x optical zoom lens.
9 Dec 2016 1:24PM
kid_dylan and 2 others commented on this.
9 Dec 2016 4:22pm
Winter Bird Photography Tips
Winter days leave us with a shortage of daylight hours for photography but you don't have to venture far to photograph birds during this season, making them a perfect subject choice.
4 Dec 2016 12:10AM
LivinFreerider and 1 other commented on this.
9 Dec 2016 10:09am
How To Capture Personality In Your Portraiture When You're Given Minutes
When time is of the essence, capturing a perfect portrait can be tricky but photographer Alex Lagarejos has a formula that will help you get the shot.
8 Dec 2016 11:00AM
STUARTHILL758 and 1 other commented on this.
9 Dec 2016 8:50am
Toshiba SSD Q300 Pro Drive Review
We find out if replacing your main hard drive with an SSD drive is worthwhile, and whether it really speeds up your PC.
8 Dec 2016 3:42PM
Hemza liked this.
9 Dec 2016 8:00am
Win A Ricoh WG-M2 Action Camera
Enter today's free Christmas Prize Draw for the chance to win a Ricoh WG-M2 action camera.
9 Dec 2016 7:00AM
Luddha commented on this.
8 Dec 2016 10:04am
Light L16 High Resolution Sample Photos Released
Light has released high-resolution sample images from the Light L16 camera, which is also going to benefit from improved specifications.
8 Dec 2016 8:21AM
tiff and 1 other commented on this.
8 Dec 2016 4:21am
Tips On Photographing Lakes And Rivers In Winter
Grab your coat, get outside and head for a nearby lake or river for a spot of winter water photography.
8 Dec 2016 12:10AM
harris_ian commented on this.
7 Dec 2016 3:05pm
Vtech Kidizoom Duo Review
We review the Vtech Kidizoom Duo, an ideal camera and entertainment system for younger kids.
3 Dec 2016 10:00AM