Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


The Photography Show, a destination for all photographers

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot SX100 IS

    Canon Powershot SX100 IS

    The SX100 sounds like a hot list for people in South East England, but is in fact a new bridge style camera from Canon. Matt "Sharon" Grayson puts on his white stilettos and affects a comedy John Wayne walk. Well, it is the weekend.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix S610c

    Nikon Coolpix S610c

    Matt Grayson has shown his spouse the Nikon Coolpix S610c in the hope that wifey will go wifi.

  • Thumbnail : Corel Painter X

    Corel Painter X

    No oil painting himself, Duncan Evans sets out to create a masterpiece using Corel's natural media painting program.

  • Thumbnail : Canon PowerShot G7

    Canon PowerShot G7

    Just when you thought the days of the prosumer camera were over, up pops the Canon G7. Duncan Evans investigates.

    • 12 Jan 2007
  • Thumbnail : Ricoh GRD II

    Ricoh GRD II

    Matt Grayson looks at the second generation of Ricoh's digital GR range. The imaginatively entitled GRD II.

  • Thumbnail : Ricoh R10

    Ricoh R10

    Thanks to the brand new Ricoh R10 looking old is in, explains a grateful Matt Grayson.

  • Thumbnail : Pentax K-x Digital SLR Review

    Pentax K-x Digital SLR Review

    See the first full review of the K-x, the new DSLR from Pentax.

  • Thumbnail : Stockbox Photo Review

    Stockbox Photo Review

    David Clapp finds out how easy it is to start your own stock library with Stockbox Photo.

    • 16 Aug 2011
  • Thumbnail : Velbon MAX i 343E tripod

    Velbon MAX i 343E tripod

    The Velbon Max i 343E tripod gets a once over from ePHOTOzine's technical bod Peter Bargh

    • 21 Jun 2001
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix S600

    Nikon Coolpix S600

    ePHOTOzine forums will have you believe that to own a Nikon, you must also own a beard. Not so with the Coolpix S600 as Matt Grayson discovers with only four days stubble.

  • Thumbnail : Light Craft Workshop ND500 MC

    Light Craft Workshop ND500 MC

    The Light Craft Workshop ND500 MC filter tried and tested by ePHOTOzine's Will Cheung.

  • Thumbnail : Serif Affinity Photo Review

    Serif Affinity Photo Review

    Serif Affinity Photo promises to be a Photoshop alternative for MAC users but can it deliver? We find out in our review.

NeilSchofield commented on this.
22 Jan 2017 8:00am
Even More Night Photography Tips
Take a look at Edwin Brosen's night photography tips and shots taken in Antwerp.
22 Jan 2017 12:10AM
hobbs and 16 others commented on this.
21 Jan 2017 9:32am
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Winners Announced
Are you a 2016 Christmas Prize Draw winner? Read on to find out if you're one of the lucky members.
6 Jan 2017 12:47PM
ElSid and 3 others commented on this.
20 Jan 2017 5:27pm
Meike 6.5mm f/2.0 Fisheye Lens Review
John Riley reviews the Meike 6.5mm f/2.0 Fisheye lens, available for mirrorless cameras in Micro Four Thirds, Sony E, Fujifilm X and Canon EF-M lens mounts.
13 Jan 2017 9:46AM
JackAllTog liked this.
20 Jan 2017 12:36pm
Save £10 On Amazon When Spending £50
Today only, Amazon customers can save £10 on orders over £50.
20 Jan 2017 9:22AM
aksoyk liked this.
20 Jan 2017 10:02am
ePz Goes Hands-On With The Mirrorless Fujifilm X-T20 Camera & Sample Photos
The new Mirrorless Fujifilm X-T20 camera is in our hands, check out the photos and have a look at full-size sample photos taken with the new camera.
19 Jan 2017 1:59PM
jordachelr liked this.
20 Jan 2017 7:21am
Fujifilm GFX 50S Mirrorless Medium Format Camera Sample Photos
Take a look at our sample photos captured with the Fujifilm GFX 50S mirrorless medium format camera with its huge 51.4Mp sensor.
19 Jan 2017 3:36PM
joshwa and 10 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2017 4:37pm
Canon EOS M5 Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the new Canon EOS M5, the new mirrorless camera from Canon with mini-DSLR styling and advanced shooting performance.
15 Sep 2016 8:44AM
DigitalD80 liked this.
19 Jan 2017 1:34pm
Perfect Your Indoor Flower Photography Skills With These Top Tips
Just because it's winter doesn't mean we can't have a go at flower photography.
14 Jan 2017 12:10AM
ChrisV and 3 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2017 1:23pm
Panasonic Lumix FZ2000 FZ2500 Full Review
Read our full review of the new Panasonic Lumix FZ2000 - Panasonic's premium ultra-zoom designed to be the ultimate 4K video / photo hybrid camera.
18 Jan 2017 2:15PM
JackAllTog commented on this.
18 Jan 2017 11:03pm
Second January Photo Month Winner Announced
Second Samsung memory card winner in January's Photo Month announced.
18 Jan 2017 3:21PM